Bout of Books 13 Day 5 Challenge: Book Cover Color Challenge

For today’s challenge, I had to find 4 books with matching cover colors. I went with red as my main color and then there are yellow and white accents on the books. I have not read any of these books so let me know if these are ones I should get to soon.

photo (2)

Make sure you go check out the challenge here and see what books and colors other people chose.

As far as my progress goes in reading for the read-a-thon, I have finished one book and am halfway through another. I will be breaking into the children’s books here in the next few days to fly through some books. Up next is The Island of Dr. Libris by Chris Grabenstein.

If you are participating in Bout of Books 13, let me know how you are doing. Let’s knock out some reading this weekend!

Thanks for stopping by!

Happy Reading

Leave a Reply

