Friday Reads: 1/16/15

Hello, everyone!

This weekend, I have quite a variety of books that I am reading. The first is a book called Cannonbridge by Jonathan Barnes.

This is a book I received free in exchange for a review from Netgalley. You can be expecting a review if it sometime in the next week or so. I am about 25% of the way through it and really enjoying it so far.

I am also going to be picking up the third volume of the Sandman graphic novel series Dream Country by Neil Gaiman. I just recently finished the second one and can’t wait to read the next one.

I am also still working my way through Anna Karenina. I have hit a bit of a dry patch in the story and hope to get back to the more interesting points of the plot.

That is what I will be reading this weekend. Let me know what you will be reading down below

Thanks for stopping by!

Happy reading!

One thought on “Friday Reads: 1/16/15

  1. I have a copy of Cannonbridge on my Kindle from NetGalley too, but I haven’t started it yet. It sounded like a great premise, I’m looking forward to reading your review of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

