Boutof Books 12: Day 1 Update and New Year’s Resolution Challenge Winners

Hello!

I hope that everyone is doing really well in their Bout of Books so far. I have started out a bit slow but I hope to start picking up speed as the week goes on.

On Monday, I read 120 pages in Behind the Attic Wall by Sylvia Cassedy. I hope to finish this one by Wednesday since Tuesday will be pretty busy for me.

I also wanted to thank everyone for all the responses to my New Year’s Resolution Challenge. I got a bunch of responses and they were all so fun to read. I also received a lot of wonderful, positive comments from people who enjoyed this challenge. Your kind words mean a lot to me!

As far as the challenge winners, I picked 3 of them because there were so many great ones that I could not choose just one check them out at the following links.

That First Line

She’s Got Books on Her Mind

Mesulli’s Medley of Musings

Keep on reading strong!

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Boutof Books 12: Day 1 Update and New Year’s Resolution Challenge Winners

Leave a Reply

