Bout of Books 12: TBR

Hello,

I thought I would bring you my TBR for the Bout of Books  12 which is beginning on Monday, January 5th. I am not sure how much reading I will be able to manage because I am going to be flying back to school during the week which means packing and a lot of travel time. However, I hope to get reading in before and after travel and even while at the airport and on the plane.

Here are the books I plan to read:

Behind the Attic Wall by Sylvia Cassedy – This is a very intriguing middle grade book that has be on my bookshelf forever. I love finding a great middle grade book and this one should be a pretty fast read.

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society by Mary Ann Shaffer and Ann Barrows – I have had this one on my shelves for a long time and have wanted to read it but haven’t picked it up. It is a short book so it should be a great one to read during Bout of Books.

The Unauthorized Autobiography by Lemony Snicket – This one should be a very quick and fun read to tackle during the read-a-thon. I love almost anything Lemony Snicket writes and this one should be much the same.

Intensity by Dean Koontz – I have a lot of Dean Koontz books sitting on my shelves so I am trying to work my way through a lot of them. This one sounds very interesting and so different from the ones I have read by him before.

If I happen to finish all of those books, I am not sure what I will pick up after that so I will probably leave that open for whatever book jumps out at me.

What are you planning on reading for Bout of Books 12? Let me know down below.

Thanks for stopping by!

Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 12: TBR

Leave a Reply

