Bout of Books Anouncement

Hello, everyone!

I have some exciting news to share with you today. I will be hosting a challenge in the upcoming Bout of Books 12! This is my first time doing anything like this so I am very excited.

I will be hosting a New Year’s Resolutions challenge so make sure that you come back and check it out. I will be hosting the challenge on Monday to help kick off the read-a-thon. Also, make sure that if you have not already signed up for Bout of Books that you do so.

I have already posted my participation announcement which you can check out here if you would like to know more about the read-a-thon. I will be posting a TBR for the read-a-thon soon so keep your eyes open for that as well. Let me know if you will be participating in the read-a-thon. I would love to hear from you!

Thanks for stopping by,
Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books Anouncement

Leave a Reply

