Classics Challenge

Hello, everyone!

I have a new challenge to tell you about today! My sister, my friend, and I have challenged each other to read some of those classics we have always wanted to read. We compiled a list of classic books that we want to read or have read and want the others to read.

We don’t have a time limit for this challenge and this is not technically a race though with my personality, I may turn it into one. This is mainly just a fun way to put these books on priority so that we start working our way through the list.

You can view my progress on the Classics Challenge tab at the top of the page or click here.  I will be updating which books I have read as I go along. You can also check out my December TBR to see which classics I decided to read over my holiday break.

Have you read any of the books on the list? What did you think of them? Let me know which ones I should start with. I would love some suggestions.

Thanks for stopping by!

Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Classics Challenge

  1. Wow! Love the list. Anne of Green Gables, Heidi, or any of Jane Austen’s or the Chronicles of Narnia books would be good reading right now, but as for where to start–I’d say A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens. I’ve watched the film Scrooge (1951) countless times since my childhood, but I finally read the Carol this season, and it’s delightful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

