The Wonderfully Wicked Read-a-thon Update: Day #3

This is a bit of a quicker update because I didn’t finish any books today. Late last night after midnight I began Look Again by Lisa Scottoline. This is a book I picked out of my TBR Jar. I am pretty excited to read this one since I have had it for a while and it is one my mom recommended to me. However, I didn’t get very far in it. So far, it has been a lot slower picking up than The Book of Lost Things but I am going to try and keep pushing through until I get more into the story.

So, I didn’t read very much but for a day three update I think I am doing pretty good. Hopefully, I will finish this book in a couple of days and then, I just found out Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman is at the library and so I will be reading that next.

Look Again:60
Daily Total:60
Grand Total:710

If you are participating in the read-a-thon, let me know how you are doing in the comments.

Thanks for stopping by,
Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

